Staff

Bunbury Office

Leon Savage

Chief Operating Officer

Mobile: +61 417 495 832

E-mail: L.Savage@mitsui.com

Brett Humble

General Manager Operations

Mobile: 0427 006819

E-mail: bhumble@bunburyfibre.com.au

Tom Rouse

Harvest Manager

Mobile: 0427 085 578

E-mail: trouse@bunburyfibre.com.au

Dennis Bowles

Harvesting Coordinator

Mobile: 0427 086803

E-mail: dbowles@bunburyfibre.com.au

John Gregg

Harvesting Coordinator

Mobile: 0417 215 339

E-mail: jgregg@bunburyfibre.com.au

Leah Dhu

Accountant

Dianne King

Office Manager

E-mail: dking@bunburyfibre.com.au

Greg Solman

Mill Manager

Mobile: 0409 112 732

E-mail: gsolman@bunburyfibre.com.au

Jon Snape

Maintenance Manager

Mobile: 0407 197 773

E-mail: jsnape@bunburyfibre.com.au

Darren Sanders

OSH & Compliance Advisor

Mobile: 0447 783 550

E-mail: dsanders@bunburyfibre.com.au