Staff

Bunbury Office

Leon Savage
Chief Operating Officer
E-mail: L.Savage@mitsui.com
Brett Humble
General Manager Operations
E-mail: bhumble@bunburyfibre.com.au
Tom Rouse
Harvest Manager
E-mail: trouse@bunburyfibre.com.au
Dennis Bowles
Harvesting Coordinator
E-mail: dbowles@bunburyfibre.com.au
John Gregg
Harvesting Coordinator
E-mail: jgregg@bunburyfibre.com.au
Leah Dhu
Accountant
Email: LSpooner@bunburyfibre.com.au
Melissa Goff
Office Manager
E-mail: admin@bunburyfibre.com.au
Greg Solman
Mill Manager
E-mail: gsolman@bunburyfibre.com.au
Jon Snape
Maintenance Manager
E-mail: jsnape@bunburyfibre.com.au
Darren Sanders
OSH & Compliance Advisor
E-mail: dsanders@bunburyfibre.com.au